Skip to product information
1 of 1

Phildar

Phildar 216

Phildar 216

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
 Who said fashion is only for adults? Children also want fashion, but be careful without denying their comfort! They must be able to move, run and jump in style! For backpackers who want to adopt the right look, beautiful girls addicted to girlish details, the wisest who prefer to bet on simplicity... A fashion program that suits their needs, found in the 31 children's models from 2 to 12 years old from catalog 216 Autumn-Winter 2022/2023. 
Sweaters, cardigans, dresses, accessories... On your needles, you're going to enjoy it! Jacquard patterns, beautiful stitches, twists, soft materials, spicy and gourmet colors bring you to the dance floor for a creative dance just the way you want it! Models explained step by step from size 2 years to 12 years by simply following the directions in the explanatory booklet and the detailed diagrams.
 Whether you are a beginner, intermediate or even experienced knitter, you have an appointment with cocooning materials with yarns from PHIL ROMANCE, PHIL BEAUGENCY, PHIL CHOUCHOU; authentic yarns such as PHIL RANDONNEES or the new festive and ultra-soft yarns PHIL DISCO, PHIL CHERI.
View full details
  • Postage costs

    Free shipping from €75 in Belgium. Free shipping within Europe from €100, less than €100: €13.75.

  • Exchange

    Unopened and undamaged products may be exchanged within 14 days.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Phildar

Phildar 216

Phildar 216

Prix habituel $8.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $8.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
 Qui a dit que la mode était réservée aux adultes ? Les enfants aussi veulent de la mode, mais attention sans pour autant renier leur confort ! Ils doivent être capables de bouger, courir et sauter avec style ! Pour les baroudeuses qui veulent adopter le bon look, les belles filles accros aux détails girlish, les plus sages qui préfèrent miser sur la simplicité... Un programme mode adapté à leurs besoins, retrouvé dans les 31 modèles enfants de 2 à 12 ans du catalogue. 216 Automne-Hiver 2022/2023. 
Pulls, cardigans, robes, accessoires... A vos aiguilles, vous allez vous régaler ! Motifs jacquard, belles mailles, torsades, matières douces, couleurs épicées et gourmandes vous emmènent sur la piste de danse pour une danse créative comme vous l'entendez ! Modèles expliqués pas à pas de la taille 2 ans à 12 ans en suivant simplement les indications du livret explicatif et des schémas détaillés.
 Que vous soyez tricoteuse débutante, intermédiaire ou même expérimentée, vous avez rendez-vous avec des matières cocooning avec les fils PHIL ROMANCE, PHIL BEAUGENCY, PHIL CHOUCHOU ; des fils authentiques comme PHIL RANDONNEES ou les nouveaux fils festifs et ultra-doux PHIL DISCO, PHIL CHERI.
Afficher tous les détails
  • Frais d'expédition

    Livraison gratuite à partir de 75€ en Belgique. Livraison gratuite en Europe à partir de 100 €, moins de 100 € : 13,75 €.

  • Échange

    Les produits non ouverts et non endommagés peuvent être échangés dans un délai de 14 jours.